top of page

Responder Relief Foundation

  • Elbert County Sheriff's Department K-9 Unit:

  • Elizabeth Police Department:


  • Elbert County Sheriff's Posse:


  • Arapahoe Mounted Unit:


  • Douglas County Sheriff's Department (community outreach program):


  • Donations to local food bank and ECCO:


  • Funds have been set aside for an EMT scholarship 2025:

bottom of page